Your passwords are one way hashed using best practice methods.
We as for the minimum amount of personal information from you.
If you close your account, all of your information is deleted.
Backups are rotated daily and 7 days of backups are kept.
If you choose to offer integrated payment (Recommended), you will need to enter your integration details for the payment options you are offering (e.g. your PayPal, Venmo or Stripe)
Only the details that you enter in the profile page will be publicly visible.
We do not store any of your payment details, all payments are made directly to the instructor's account.
Your profile, including any contact details you provide, will only be visible to instructors who you have a scheduled lesson with, and for 24 hours after that lesson.